Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Yoga Mat

I've been using this mat from lululemon for almost a year.... It's one of the best sticky mat that I could find at the store here... This mat had travel internationally with me when I visited my family and to my yoga retreat this year...

I've tried other yoga mats .. One I've to return because it just not sticky enough for me.. And I bought another from laviebohemie which I kept because of its artistic design, but functional wise it slips and slide.. Not good!! If you sweat during your practice... Normally, I've to use yogapaws or toesox when I practice on this mat.. Thumbs down for me indeed but it's a pretty mat...

Today, I splurged myself with the best mat that most advance yogis been recommended 'liforme' mat... If its true to not slip and slide then I've meet my dream mat... *lol* I'll wait to give a better review..

Happy trails everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.