My Life in A&E

By gilvratina

Took a trip to the Olympia Einkaufzentrum today on the lookout for a Boss Chromatic Tuner (TU3), but we left empty-handed. We did however get 30 minutes of Running Sushi for 8 and a half euros each. I'm not sure if I liked the added pressure of eating against the clock. Either way, the sushi was good.

Popped over to my pal N's new house (with the key from yesterday) and sucessfully completed the assignment I had been given. I'll say no more.

Trammed it into town, again left with no tuner.

We had a quiet night and Biggs did the cooking, which was right tasty.

Have moved onto the realm of trying to play old music hall numbers on the ukulele. The book in this picture was a bit of a trip down memory lane - this one for example "Daddy wouldn't buy me a Bow-Wow" is still a classic.

Treated ourselves to a second viewing of the "Family Guy" episode with "Surfin' Bird" by The Trashmen. It has lost none of its humour in the last 24 hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.