a Cheesy Smile

Started the day with a 3&2 win at golf which meant I was on my way home earlier than expected and arrived at the same time as our visitors.

My cousin Pam and hubby Gary came up and we went for our annual visit to Chatsworth House Christmas lights and as always it was a great afternoon out. This year’s theme is Alice’s Wonderland. After heading down the rabbit hole and through the looking glass you enter a magical journey to the great staircase where the Mad Hatter’s tea party is awaiting.

The planning and invention of the decorations is a marvel, it must take them most of the year to prepare it.

Had a lovely supper, chat and glass of wine or two.

I posted a pic of the Mad Hatter late last night but this morning changed it because I liked these mad hatters grinning like the Cheshire Cat:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.