dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

wind chill factor..

a very windy day...

"A great wind is blowing, and that gives you either imagination or a headache."
Catherine the Great

(no headache...yet! my imagination seems to be...reasonable!?)


"I still get wildly enthusiastic about little things... I play with leaves. I skip down the street and run against the wind."
Leo F. Buscaglia


(ahh! so sweet! will definitely try it tomorrow.)


"The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails."
William Arthur Ward

(I'll put my hat on then...)


"Since I grew tired of the chase

And search, I learned to find;

And since the wind blows in my face,

I sail with every wind."

Friedrich Nietzsche

"If you reveal your secrets to the wind you should not blame the wind for revealing them to the trees."
Kahlil Gibran

(i totally agree!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.