hockeystorm65

By hockeystorm65

Friends fooling around

So it was a late night trip back from Liverpool on the train with Mrs Hockeystorm and the weather had been a bit of a washout (literally) so I decided to scroll through the days images to see what was Blippable and reflected the day. Having decided that I was going to extend my monochrome week by another day to allow for grey skies and wet street scenes.......

....however, on producing the camera out of my rucksack I was suddenly surrounded by the evening's revellers, mid way between an evening in Huddersfield and a night out in Leeds.......all of whom were intent on having their evening captured for posterity. So, a number of candid and portrait shots in the middle of the train carriage later and I settled for this image of two friends fooling around ready for the evening ahead......although it is just possible that the drinking had already started by this point!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.