Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Brew with a View

I was enjoying a pint of This.Is.Lager at Brewdog. It is situated directly across from Kelvingrove Art Gallery and so there's a fab view, which obviously you can't see from this pic as my beer and handsome chap are in the way...and it was dark.

We went out, the pair of us, properly out, till half two in the morning. We went to a few bars on our own then went to a club and met loads of friends, most of whom we've not seen for ages. Fab night, slightly less than fab sore head this morning though.

I did the usual last minute thing and decided it would be a great idea to dye my hair...at 6:30pm. So I now have a lovely pinky/purple streak (just one at the mo). In daylight I've discovered it is rather lurid :-) I love it.

I think Sunday is going to be lazy!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.