CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Lazy Sunday

We decided to have a morning / afternoon out when we woke today so I made a quick veggie soup shoved it in thermos and off we went. And headed to Charlecote Park in Stratford, we visited a year or so ago when the park under water. We had our soup seated on some fallen logs watching the deer and then we went a lovely long walk and we came across this handsome chap.
We are now home (the chestnut roaster I mentioned yesterday is delayed!) going to put another fire on, do dinner and then confirm a few bits and bobs for our trip to Oz in 10 days!
This is my last full week at work! I was meant to finish (as finished as you can be when self employed! Laptop is going to Oz!!) Friday 5th Dec but now have a meeting (with Chris as well) Monday afternoon, but I don’t mind as the person we are meeting is a lovely man and I have a lot of time and respect for. After our meeting is wife is joining us and we are going to have dinner together.

Happy Sunday

P.S Mills update: Completely bounced back! Being her usual cheeky self

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.