Sparkly..

This may be the beginning of a theme after my Twinkly heading yesterday!!

Lovely last day with daughter number 1. I cooked a roast for lunch since she rarely has one of those living up in London. When I went out to collect the rosemary I spotted my euphorbia sparkling quietly to itself..so decided to bother it with a few photos. Glad I did now as the day has gone by sorting through the last of the clearings out from her bedroom (a project that has been long overdue). I now have a good carload of things to take to the charity shop and nearly a full dustbin for the collection this week.. hurrah.. more room for the guests to stay at Christmas time!!

The internet it a disaster.. it is now not working at all.. so we are requesting the line to be repaired and I can only get this uploaded off my computer by using my phone on 3G as the hotspot!! At least I can't waste time on the internet .. perhaps I will get the socks knitted in time for Christmas after all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.