The Quiff

I had two possible blips today, they both fell through so you get the result of yesterdays haircut.

I cannot remember the last time Alf had hair as short as this, he seems pretty chuffed with it and luckily it has not taken away his guitar playing ability.

A good curry with everyone last night, with two major milestones. Poppy ordered for her self with no help at all and Alf had a Madras..They grow up so fast.

Busy one today, some light DIY and then I tackled the Strimmer. I eventually got it running for long enough to do the bits I needed cut which meant I could cut the grass. Which was also going quite well until I had another puncture.. grrr. Anyway all done now.

An afternoon of guitar playing and technical support. Hopefully band practice tomorrow night will be ok.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.