Winter berries

Nothing much to report today - just a quiet day at home. Cleared out the big bathroom cupboard. Found about 10 bottles of toilet cleaner - won't need to buy any of that for a while. And my supply of shampoo is enormous. I tend to buy it when its on special offer and never seem to use it as fast as I buy it.

Weather was nothing special - a bit dull and damp. I popped along the lane at the back of my house to get my blip shot of some holly berries for today's Forum Challenge - the theme is Seasons. I have no berries on my own tree yet after the major pruning it had last Autumn but I knew there were some along the back lane. I was surprised to still find them there as I thought the birds might have scoffed them.

Steps today - 5,639

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.