Daphne

Busy day, Mr PB went cycling so with him gone I set to a list of jobs. I took the cover off the new settee last night and washed it. Fingers crossed it hasn't shrunk. I went out and bought a throw for the settee, then on to my mums for a cuppa. I gave her her Christmas decoration for this year. It was an advent calender - 24 little stockings - it took ages to make but looks really sweet - I will blip it soon. By the way the cover fits ok post the wash.

Then home to some gardening. I have got all the wallflowers and bulbs planted now. The hens didn't seem to be bothered by me gardening, normally they are pestering me. I spotted Daphne sitting on the back of the bench and with the dogwood in the background I thought she would make a good blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.