Augenweide91

By Augenweide

She's back!

Home at 6am the night and up at 9 to meet this lovely lady! Nat featured a few times over summer when she was interning in London and as she had a rare free day so she came down from Cambridge for a long overdue catch up!

Started with lunch at Pizza Express, followed by a visit to the Tower of London to see the poppies memorial and then just wandering around London really. There's not much you need to do when you just want to catch up! Great to hear she's getting on well at uni and hopefully I'll get to visit soon if she gets any more free time.

As for the photo, editing can get really boring so I decided to have some fun again! I don't think Nat realised I was taking this and she had a few choice words for me and the camera...nothing explicit though! Really nice day in what has been a very crazy month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.