Some Stuff.

By TheAphid

'Tis the season to be jolly...

Didn't do anything very interesting today.
I'm going to learn a bit of music from The Lord Of The Rings film for the Piano.

I was going to do Mono Monday, but I didn't take any photos that look good in mono, so I'm using this.


In other news from the last few days, I have made a almost-perfect JavaScript game, and I wish to package it into an Executable file, so I can give it to people without them needing to have all the code that I've written.

It's more difficult than it sounds.

I can make it into a .jar file (Java ARchive), but then I need to convert it into a .exe file. To do this I downloaded a program.
A program, it turns out, that I can't get to work.

A simple solution would be to download a different program, but the one I've got is the only one I could find...

Thank goodness I'm going to the Coders group on Wednesday.

Here's some screenshots on Flickr


EDIT: I have a cold now, so I probably won't be going to Coders

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.