... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

CCC: Plucky Robin

Perkier in large ("L").

I handed the first draft of my project in today (yay!), so took some time to chase birds around the garden in celebration!

Gawd, this little robin may look shy behind that branch twig, but it rushed at me twice! I was following it around the garden, and it twice flew away before turning sharply and flying straight at me before turning at the last second to whizz over my shoulder... They certainly are territorial at this time of the year, but it was still rather surprising. Pretty little thing.

I've was actually using the macro for its intended purpose today, even though it was very dark and grey. I've uploaded a few others to Flickr (right from these very autumnal pomes).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.