Mono Monday - Season

Today is regarded by many as the start of Winter in the Northern Hemisphere and certainly the temperatures were low and the sky bleak enough to mark the start of this coldest of seasons.
Now that December has arrived I feel that it is OK to start blipping images connected with the festive season although the shops started about two months ago. Daughter #1 and I ordered a silver bell, specially engraved, to hang on the tree to mark Violet's first Christmas this year. I took this picture of it in our garden today as my entry for this week's Mono Monday challenge - note that I have actually managed an MM pic which does NOT feature my kitchen table or any of our cats!
***********************
Here is a picture of Violet when she was shown her bell!

***********************
Thank you once again to Skeena for so ably hosting the weekly challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.