Look mummy!

Look at my amazing advent calendar. It's brilliant! Today I got a fairy, it comes with a special display to make a fairy Xmas scene once complete. I kept running round saying flying.

I was at my childminders today. We made Christmas crafts of snowflakes and snowmen. I loved seeing all my friends again.

At playgroup I was running round singing and dancing let it go. My leaders thought it was funny. I love frozen and I know lots of the words.

I went to bed at my normal time tonight. Hopefully I will stay there all night. Last night I woke mummy up at 3am, morning mummy. She wouldn't let me play games or read stories, so I asked to go back to my cot. Where I fell asleep until the morning.

Ps check my Christmas jumper. It says, I'm not on the naughty list, on the back it says - I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.