beauty of the nature

By Hadi

100th!

100 days of blipping in a row! the last thing i'd been able to keep up for 100 days was eating! not a bad record!

since the first days i joined here i was feeling this is different with any community that i've been in! day after day i was loving it more and finally i found myself addicted!

it turned my inner photographer on!

before joinning here i was n't taking photography so serious, i was just a point and shooter that rarely would do a photograph and just in occasions! blip made me believe myself, try harder and add something new to my life! and give me the chance to be read and to judged! so it was something higher than just a photography community!

but there was something that attracted me more than other things about blip and it was its people! i was a total amateur when i started here (with a slight bit of talent) but you guys encouraged me and made me improve and this improvement caused i buy my first DSLR and try to take photography more serious! and more important than that is the great friends who i found here!

[an audince from outside community]: "hey f****r this is not academy
awards, this is just a blipday! so just skip to the end!"

ah sure, here i want to say a big thanks to blipcentral for giving us the chance to be a part of this unique community!

and a huge huge thanks to all you guys who ever stopped by even once on my blip, commented/rated/favorited and subscribed and a special thanks to those who daily visit my journal and cheer me up by their lovely comments! you guys are the best!

here are some of my favorite blips among 100!

Da oldest & Da youngest!
where is my rights?
self portrait!
sssssshhh!
99 problems!
Moon, stars and clouds
sunrise (my firsts)
OMG i found your camera!
walking alone toward the light!
Damn, it's snowing!
Road!
Bloody sunset!
black crow!
another sunrise!
crown!
The camera man!
where sky joins the land!
The cursed house!
my wings are weak, the need exercise!
Are you from TV?!

and about this blip, i had many ideas but finally i decided to get out and get some good shots for the celebration!

i was sleepy while writing this! does it make a great confusion mixin with my weak english?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.