AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Cinnamon scented Christmas ornaments

Today I finally sat down at my computer and cleaned out my email box. Over 500 messages that needed to be trashed! Things have been so busy I haven't had the time so I made time this morning.

I then went into town and got my nails done as they were a serious mess from all the painting, glueing, shellacing etc. I had also broken 2 of them. Tommy & Meme did a great job getting my hands & nails back in shape. They are ready for Christmas!

This afternoon I finally got to deliver the advent calendar and one of the winter village candle holders to my brother. Yeah! I then made the cinnamon ornaments. They are made with just cinnamon and apple sauce! You can add ground cloves if you want and I do. But how easy is that?! 2-3 ingredients. They smell for years. More gifts to give this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.