Erinn Letts Photos

By ErinnL

Happy Thanksgiving

We went to Osseo today to celebrate Thanksgiving with my aunts and their families. We had a wonderful traditional spread with turkey, mashed potatoes, stuffing, cream corn, green bean casserole, pickles, Jello, and LEFSE!

Per tradition, we perused the Black Friday ads after dinner. Before my cousins and I rushed off to "the other side," I snapped some family photos for them. I love how this one turned out - especially how my cousin and his son have matching squints. I've been wanting to do a blanket shot and it looks like they are in the shape of a loving heart. Unexpected beauty.

So much to be thankful for this year, but especially all the feedback I've been given as I work to improve this art form I love so much.

THANK YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.