Reflective

A really HUGE thank you for all the lovely messages of support yesterday. Blippers are a very special bunch of folk. Many many woofs…
Please forgive me for the lack of specific replies. I, and many others are finding this a difficult time.
T

Every year I recon that the lupins get better. I have never been to this spot before and The Boss found it by just wandering about. I really like wandering about and left to my own devices…oh there it is again I haven’t got a device yet…I would wander about all day but The Boss says that is simply not allowed under the new dog rules. Dogs have to behave better than Boss’s. Right… well we can do that. Especially if we are still attached to them.

Oh and Normal transmission is resumed....Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.