George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

A word to the wise

I know when it's time to keep a low profile.

When there's bangings and crashings going on all over the place, it's definitely one of those times.

SHE got up VERY early this morning, and baked a lot.

Then I got my hair cut.

Then she had a lot of work to do.

Then she had to go to the post office.

Unfortunately she didn't notice that a guest that came to see the Rower had parked in the drive, and she backed out of the garage and crashed right into his truck. Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear.

So definitely a low profile kind of day.

AND don't hold your breath about her blip, on account of they are going out on the razzle tonight (they think I don't know about that), and I do know for a fact that she hasn't even thought about photographs today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.