Choir Night...

Bethany was singing again today. This time with local schools at the local church. We thought we weren't going to get a good view as her school were relegated to the floor instead of the stage and she is rather vertically challenged. But, just about to start and a couple of them including her appear in the middle of the stage. She was part of a solo section to kick it off.

In other singing news, I was singing in my head today in one of my most useless OneToOne meetings with immediate boss yet. The one piece of information he wanted to convey, (my new immediate boss in light of his imminent departure) and he just hummed and hawwed and couldn't fully confirm it was who he was saying. What he was saying though was bloody good news.... I think.... Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.