Hogwarts Express

I can't say that I love taking pictures with my phone, as the pictures come out so much smaller than looking at them on a computer screen or even on my Nikon so it's hard to tell if the picture is clear or not....but on the positive side, I'm learning all kinds of things that I didn't even know my phone did--thanks to Jennie! She's a whiz on hers & is very patient about showing me how things work on mine!
Day 2 at Universal Studios & equally as fun as yesterday! We spent the day shopping, laughing, walking & me happily sitting while Jennie went on the roller coasters, most of which gave me the willies just looking at how high they were!
I loved the steam coming off the train, so went with the Hogwarts Express for my blip today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.