It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

These Boots Where Made For Walking.....

And also kicking me!!!!

I was so pleased this morning as I played around with a pair of boots and a torch and came up with a blip I was happy with.

Had to nip Deezy out quick as the Gas man is coming today.....

Got out ....no need for a camera as blip sorted and we have had a couple of weeks of grey crap mornings........you guessed it, until today...I have never seen such a dramatic sunrise as this morning!! Blues, pinks, peaches and every shade of colour I have seen in a very long time....if ever have I seen such an array of pastel colours and fluffy clouds lit from underneath.

I must have said more expletives than I care to remember!! Im just waiting now for there to be a huge amount of glorious sunrise blips from you lot this morning.

A very very ****** off Dragon with myself today.

TTFN
Draco.....The I Missed The Best Sunrise Ever Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.