WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

No

I will not pose for your blip, even though I know you are desperate.

In the December alphabet, C is for Cat -- easy peasy! Last blipped back in October, so he can't say I'm overdoing it. It could also have been for Calendar, as my 2015 calendars arrived from Photobox today. I'll save those for another emergency blip. The print quality is excellent as usual, though I failed to find 12 landscapes I really liked and which fitted the 7:5 aspect ratio, so I had to include a couple I was less than happy with.

I struggled with some new-to-me concepts today ... I'm trying to pinpoint specific places on Google maps depending on where the user is. It's a steep learning curve, but after a lot of floundering I have made some progress today. I think I'll quit while I'm ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.