It's beginning to look a lot like...

I fell asleep at 9 pm last night and slept until 7 am! Wooohoooo 10 hours! I must have had some catching up to do!

Busy day at work with lots of meetings, but at 4 pm I left and took the boys out for a walk. We ended on the town square and it is really beginning to look like Christmas!

Have a look at this one too!

I came home, fed dogs and ate dinner. I then did some washing etc. before I took the boys out for a training session. It was great - I think we have all missed it and the training break, whilst I was away, has done Hero good. He worked so well today.

I rang the airport earlier today and they promised that my suitcase will be delivered between 6 pm and 11 pm today... 11 pm???? I am going to work at 7 am tomorrow! I ought to be fast asleep at 11 pm!!! Fingers crossed that it will arrive very soon...

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.