BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

Avoch

Another beautiful morning, I cannot believe how lucky we are with the weather at the moment.
A walk up Ormonde Hill with friends, I took this photo on the way back as I smm to always be putting up Oermonde Hill photos.

Apologies for the lack of comments for the past few days, I have been busy "crafting", which is not like me at all. A friend is holding a Charity Dog Walk on Saturday and I have been making biscuits (dog ones of course!) to sell at the event. My stupid idea was to make some Christmas cones to hang on the tree filled with dog treats. The biscuits are fine, peanut butter oaties and sardine oat cakes, but the cones are near impossible, my fingers are too big and too clumsy, I lose patience with myself and get very irritable. So for the sake of my sanity I have admitted failure and resorted to plastic bags decorated with gold ties. I had thought I would blip a photo of the finished result but I am too ashamed of them so it is this view of Avoch instead.

The map reference doesn't seem to work so I cannot put up a location. I expect in my frustration I have permanently deleted something and it will never work again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.