Patience

A grim, grey, damp day again. Gone were the blue skies but a good day to catch up with chores before going back to work.

I've mentioned that I've been having some problems with my computer due to some unwanted gremlins. The computer itself was working ok but I have been for several days trying to re-install my adobe creative cloud app with no success. I've tried various troubleshoointg methods, checked out the forums etc. Sooo.....today I took the bull by the horns and phoned adobe customer care for help. What clever people they are but it took her nearly two hours on the phone while taking control of the laptop in order to solve the problem. I was so grateful to her for her expert help and I wish I had rung several days ago as I have been growing increasingly impatient with technology!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.