boldsans

By rubyjones

Wrapping up against the cold.

Bloody hell!
Suddenly it's cold. Really cold.
Winter is here.

I put some long socks on today.
Turned out they were my airplane socks.
The ones you wear to prevent deep vein thrombosis.
They work by squeezing your legs to force the blood back up your body
on a pressured plane.

However, when you are sitting at your desk and just normally
going about your business, your circulation stops.
They turn your thighs blue. My ears were like two angry vaginas on
the sides of my head.
And my nose was bleeding all the way home.
I've just taken my socks off, and my toes rolled out of them like
nuts out of a Christmas stocking.

Bah.

Re: Professional Masterchef.
They love Sven. No way is he going home.
Even if he serves up shit in a hat.
Poor bastard up against him must have known he stood
no chance. I wish Monica and Marcus weren't so biased.
It's making me hate Sven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.