Life's A Dance

By DancingArcher

New Read

Before I could settle into my new book I went for a walk with Heather and Ethel on the seafront. As usual we let the dogs off on the beach and Harley went charging off while Ethel looked on not sure what to do.

The tide was out so there was sand and rock pools to play in which Harley loved. I was trying to practise the recall with Harley but it was Ethel who soon learned that it was worth running off so she could come straight back and sit beautifully expecting a treat. Harley however, is more play orientated so if he was busy he didn't want to come back and ended up 3 beaches away!

So tonight I have a new book to read, lent to me by a friend. I really enjoy Tess Gerritsen and this is another in the Rizzoli and Isles series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.