Dolly mirrored

Usual early start for college this morning, then a nice afternoon in Edinburgh with Lewis! We parked out of the city and used the tram in! I'm not sure it was worth the hundreds of million pounds it cost to install, but it was clean and quick! We had a look around the Christmas market, and then went for some sushi for lunch! We had a good walk round after that, I got some nice Scottish gin at a stall at the other market! More walking, then home, good day!

One more thing. I was well chuffed when Lewis suggested we walk up a really steep flight of stairs, and I actually managed it, without struggling for breath! Six months ago I wouldn't have been able to manage that! I'm so pleased that I have inhalers to help me now! It's something most people take for granted, I'm still trying to get my head around 'so this is what it's like to breathe normally', it's fantastic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.