George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

A little bit wet

THEY went prancing off to some place called a Creek - but I didn't get to go. Why not, you might ask. Well, I dunno. A creek sounds like a nice place. I think I'd like it.

So, to make up for it, we played water-bombs this afternoon.

Water-bombs is when she turns the water on at a fairly high pressure, and waves the hose all over the place and I bark and try and catch the water. It's ever so much fun, even though I get a bit wet.

The best part is standing with my mouth open while the water goes full into my face.

Sometimes it gets up my nose and I choke a bit.

After she turns off the water, I go and get my towel, and she tries to catch me to dry me off.

Such fun.

The bonus is that the garden gets watered at the same time.

Teeth - big ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.