Enter If Ye Dare

It's been four weeks since daughter Danielle fractured two fingers having taken a tumble on the dry-ski slope in Gloucester. I took her back to Bristol's Children's hospital this morning to remove the splint and assess progress and all is well. They're still quite bruised and she's unable to fully straighten or bend so she's been given various daily exercises to get back to full function, hopefully in time for the school skiing trip in the new year.

On the way back to the car park I captured a few images including this one of The Ship Inn on Lower Park Row. I like the offer of drinks deals for National Students Union members and employees of the National Health Service. All well deserving of course.

Note: I changed the title based on others' comments and I agree…. an intriguing pub but dare ye enter?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.