Cool

Saw plumber today;
Heat at end of the tunnel!
More sleeps till Santa.



At one point this week I thought there'd be more sleeps till I had heating & hot water again than there were until Father Christmas comes, but, my lovely plumber came round this afternoon, had guessed correctly where the drip was coming from. It shouldn't be a big job so I am still hopeful of the boiler being in and working before next week-end!

The photo is a tealight Nativity set I brought home from the charity shop. All my other Christmassy things are still packed away until all the work on radiators and things is done. I think it's cool and I didn't want to photograph anything else literally cool for this weeks Digital Photography School challenge. I'm feeling quite cool enough this week thank you very much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.