Sparky

By Sparky

IT fun and games- not

My day off today. My internet was switched off today as planned, landline gone too.
I was relying using my phone as a hotspot for wifi, as I have done many times in the past. But, and it's a big but, never at home before (because I used my wifi here). Today I discovered that it won't work at home. I've switched everything off and on again, reset network thingies as instructed by vodaphone, but to no avail.
Also, my mobile signal is proofing inadequate for my daily phone call with Anne :-(

Pension man came round to give me advice, I think I'll be ok when the time comes. I'm not ready to stop work, but it's nice to know what's in store!!


BTW, these are NOT christmas lights, I have them up all year round :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.