HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Frost.

The trees looked awesome in the morning. So did the clothespins too. Everything was so white. Even it hadn't rained any more snow at night. But the frost made the illusion. Everything looked so beautiful.

At afternoon we drove to Kajaani, where I jumped to a bus which takes me to Helsinki, from where Otto is picking me up at midnight (if he wakes up) and then I'm back home.

It's sad to leave Puolanka, but in the same time it's nice to get back home.

On the bus I send a message for my co-worker and asked how's it going at work. She send me pic where she was with my two other co-workers. Then se send me many message, where she told me the news of work. She told me horrible things! Many things had changes during my vacation. I got so mad!! The news she told me was absolutely horrifying! I was so so so so angry that I just started to cry at this bus where I'm still sitting. I got so angry that I was almost calling to my boss and quit myself!! I was so pissed of that you can't even imagine.

After an while txting with the co-worker, she made me a voicemail with the two other co-workers with whom she was now at work. At the voicemail they laughed and said it was a joke!! We screwed you abit!! Everything is fine!!

Of dear I was relieved!! It was the best news long time!!

It was lovely to hear the voice of my co-workers. I got the feeling that I've been missing them =) Also I remembered how awesome they are. I think I've became good friend with them <3 But I'm still gonna kill 'em when I see them!!

P.S. More pics of the clothespins you'll find at my Flickr page (pics are taken at the same place as this blip).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.