Unexpected surprise

I took a day off to get some chores done. After my visit to Teddington, on the spur of the moment I decided to walk back across the park. I haven't been to the park very much in the last year and as I walked in the gate I realised what I had been missing. I then stumbled across these guys, quite happily passing the time of day. I didn't have any filters with me so I had to improvise a bit. It's a shame because the clouds were gorgeous!

For those waiting eagerly for the camera club results, I got a third in the Street competition and loads of mentions and highly commends in the others (approx. 7). I was left thinking, what do I need to do to get that win? Then blow me after the break if I didn't get a 1st & 2nd in another competition! So I went from zero to hero!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.