Faux Toes

By FauxToes

Pt. Defiance Park

It was a rather light grey day out, but I decided to drive down to the Pt. to see if there were some things in bloom that were blip worthy. No such luck really, but the trees never fail to disappoint. Of course when I tried to to post the pic, it was suspended, indicating the shot was taken yesterday, March 13th, which it was not. I'm wondering if the daylight savings messed it up....I don't know. Honestly, if this keeps happening, I'm going to have to go to another site. I'm getting kind of sick of defending the fact that my pic was taken the day it was posted for. It just seems so funny that blipfoto takes this hard stance.....if somebody wants to lie about when they took the pic, let them....??? I mean really. It is just so infuriating though, when I'm NOT LYING....hahhahah

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.