The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Moon Again.....

What with shot of the house, and shots of the moon, I can't see about getting some better shots just lately, other than shot down the shooting club.

Put the second top coat of emulsion in the lounge this morning then went to the tip and got rid of all BMJnrs rubbish from his new bed.

I went to pick Maddi up from school and she is now tucked up in bed fast asleep, waiting to see Santa on the Seven Vally Railway tomorrow.

Tonight I shot down the club, first I did 3 practice cards and did 3 x 100 so I thought "put the competition cards up and shoot them, so I did, and guess what, another 3 x 100, one card was a 10x 100, which means that I hit all 10 white spots in the center of the bull.
First time I have done this, speechless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.