Dylan

I didn’t take many photos today; those that I took on the dog walk were only of local interest, the new extension to Shottery School being built. So here’s Dylan’s official December portrait of him looking out the window.

He’s missing the leather sofa we used to have in the window at Shottery Road with the back of the cushions wide enough to sleep on; although he’s just about mastered sitting on the arm of this chair he doesn’t feel secure enough to lie down.

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll have a bit more inspiration.

On the health news, Ann says I’m feeling a little better today, so maybe I am. Maureen and Ian came round for a cup of tea this morning, Ian has had this virus for weeks, unfortunately it seems to be clearing then comes back soon after. I think it’s a government conspiracy to kill off us oldies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.