Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

The Californian Dream

On the body of the German Audi. I wonder how long we'll live in California. It's worth capturing some Californian Dreaming along the way so I shall try to do more so the backlight shows Callum really does have a tiny little curl to his hair coming in and his second freckle has just appeared on his chin. I found myself inching left a little, right a little to get the sun in the middle shot and there were some fun ones too of the balls of light raining down from the sun.

We were all dressed up for pro pics today so why not...A gorgeously beautiful sunny day. Long may it continue.

The three shots that made up the collage. Afraid I couldn't decide.

Happy Mother's Day Mum
To the one who has taught me everything I know and everything else in between.
With all my heart
Catherine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.