Stay The Course

By marcdivincenzo

Dogs on a Couch

Most of my friends' spring break ended today except Jess and Matt (who is always here because he commutes to school). I spent the night at Jess' house playing her Mario video game on her Wii and it was a lot of fun! Unfortunately, Matt was not able to join us because he was trying to figure out with his family what they're going to do with their flooded house. From what I heard, his basement was totally ruined and one of the biggest losses of this was Matt's drumset. It's very upsetting but I'm sure in time everything will be figured out.

When I got home, I still needed to take a blip and saw Henri, Trigger, and Storm sleeping on the couch. But while I was trying to take the picture, I accidently woke Storm up. Luckily, she didn't move from the couch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.