OldTimer

By OldTimer

Beauty Over the Roof Tops

After our fabulous Photographic club dinner last night I have been exhausted today. Picked up a gold and two silver awards in our end of year Salon of photography so was well pleased with myself.
Last two weeks have been so full on and I guess it is knowing I have achieved what I needed to do in the time allotted allowed me to relax and know how tired I really am. Now I need to attack the house and garden and get cleaned up in that department before Christmas.
Have not achieved much today other than get a reasonable start on editing the images from last weekends wedding, hopefully get to half way tonight and the rest tomorrow.
Took some lovely photos of roses this avo but saw the sun starting to set and light up the sky so decided to wait on that. Gives you a change from seeing so many flowers from me lately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.