Mmmm M & M's

I had a really full on day today - a trip to Nelson that was supposed to be relaxing but didn't really turn out to be. We got lots done, and took our time doing them, but somehow it was exhausting. Probably because of the heat. After a very slow start summer has definitely kicked off.

The day was so full that I didn't take a single photo - I had great intentions but nothing actually eventuated. So when I got home I had to find an image, and it was on dusk so there was no chance outside.

While I was putting the groceries away I spotted this bag of M & M's that I'd bought back in winter - thinking they'd make a great prop for a blip. It was at the time I'd been doing other M & M blips and I spotted this packet of 'raspberry' ones and thought the combination of pink, white and burgundy would make a change.

I never got around to using them - so here they are tonight. I suspect they will manage to be the prop for another blip or two before they get eaten, though I have to admit that they taste pretty good . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.