Troy

I had my morning walk with Tikka. Then I got my Human to take me over to the Bungalow. I wanted to make sure that the fire was lit for the back up's return this evening. They had their final morning shopping in Glasgow. Before lunchtime the Man Human went and collected Cali & Sweepie. In the afternoon I went for a walk in the woods with Big Yodi. It was very peaceful and relaxed. The Ladies returned in the evening. I wanted to explore their luggage to see what they had bought but was told off. Apparently there were presents for me in the bags and they didn't want to spoil the surprise. Then last but not least Dan came home from his holiday.

The blip is of a nice bug guy that the Ladies met. He's called troy and he's a therapy pet. He was at Central Station, with his Human collecting for PDSA. The ladies paid him to be part of the blip. Luv Ginnie Xx..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.