Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

eye spy

...with a storms eye - something in the shade of red & yellow....again here it is. Day 4 I think it is, of this weather - with another week of it to continue. I'd explain the phenomena but i haven't seen a weather report to be able to...
This is what it has looked like most afternoon/evenings. Tonights is a bit later than usual. It'd be great if we could have the windows open - but with the direction of the house & the winds blowing, it does tend to come in said windows (& i sleep nearer the window than he does)

My work week is rather muddled after my change earlier this week...its taking me longer to get over those than it used to.... oh dear again gods - leave me alone -haha-
However, there is some progress being made on the front rooms - finally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.