carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

Crafts

I have arranged to meet a friend and take Friday off work. her daughter's birthday is next week and after much deliberation we agreed that I could replenish some of her craft stuff. I was told that there was plenty of glitter BUT who could resist such cute little stars lol. Plan A was a set on offer at Tesco but apparently its only available online which didn't leave enough time to order. Plan B was to go to the craft shop[ but in the end I stuck with Tesco and bought some random stuff including coloured paper, which apparently was an awesome thing to buy.

To be honest I didn't have the strength to thing much anyway after a busy day at work and the dog next door waking me up twice with its barking. I don't understand why people let a dog out in the early hours when its so noisy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.