fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Naturopath and Big R

This is an collage of my wonderful healing Naturopath Dr. Doug Lewis who does muscular manipulations as well as naturopathic healing. He is innovative and tailors his manipulations to his patients individual needs. He is excellent in what he does, and a very kind and compassionate healer as well. He virtually saved my life when he worked on my feet and legs and knees and arm---so badly damaged last year. I have gone from not walking hardly at all and always being in pain...to now doing small hikes and many long daytime dog walks. Also my torn rotator cuff is healed and I swim daily. I attribute much of this to this wonderful doctor and kind man.

I suggested to Randy that he also do some visits to Dr. Lewis to work on his leg and neck and arm issues--all relating to a bad fall a couple years ago. Randy, not one to normally do this type of thing, is now finding this very helpful and is going to go a few more times as he is already feeling relief and more movement in his limbs.

So today is a tribute to this incredible healing doctor....Dr. Doug Lewis here's to YOU!

Victoria trip backblips begin here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.