We All Love A Wedding !

I noticed this lovely old vintage car waiting outside the Holy Trinity Church in Market Street, Cambridge. It reminded me of the family car we had when I was a child with it's wire wheels and running board (Probably second hand) It was freezing in the back and on long trips to see our grandparents we had to cover ourselves in travelling rugs. This is very much a pot luck shot as there were so many people dashing about that I had to wait for a gap so I could get a picture of the car. The bride looked so lovely but was on the opposite side to me and I thought I'd better not join the wedding party or get in the way of the official photographer, Although I know some people do gatecrash weddings as a hobby I think my Christmas gift shopping is done, earlier than usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.