Big Bright Moon

Day started off with smoke over on the horizon from a large fire over in Newhaven... This could have been my blip... Then a trip over to Magnet to give them the go ahead with the kitchen, fingers crossed will be all done in February... On the way home the sunset was one of the finest i've seen.. The orangey glow against a dark blue sea was just amazing! I only had my phone with me but Stephen stopped so i could get a couple of photo's. So as i neared home the moon was so low in the sky. Big and very bright.. First thing i did when arriving home was to get my camera and take todays blip..
This evening i went to the smugglers night in Rottingdean village with my beloved and eldest son.. We met up with karen, Alan, Alison and Tony.. Got some great pics there too...... I will post on flikr later....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.